FrançaisOn-line Help


To see the On-line help index

DETAIL MENU, customer information

You can delete a customer file, PLEASE NOTE , there is no easy way to retrieve the file customer file.

To change the information in his file click to Edit. It is always possible to return to the menu without confirming any changes.

To send the password to your customer (if forgotten or add a new email address), click on Your password will be sent and an email will be sent instantly.